Better Days Music


Bad Mary's first release and ONLY full album! From 2013 - featuring Ninja, Forget About It and Space Girl!


  1. Losing Control
  2. Hangover
  3. Better Days
  4. Space Girl
  5. Don't Know Where the Line Is
  6. Ninja
  7. I Wanna Guy
  8. You Don't Need to Love Me
  9. Levittown Girl
  10. Forget About It
  11. Not from You
  12. Tell Me Something